Back to live tenders

Public Contracts Scotland intelligence

Festive Lighting for Stirling City Centre

Stirling Council. Check the sourced fit signals below, then qualify the full notice before you bid.

Source published Last updated

£306kstated contract value
12th of Octoberclosing date
Biddecision signal
Public Contracts Scotlandprimary source

Qualification signal

Bid: what the source supports

The notice has time, a stated value and enough source detail for a first qualification pass.

This is a deterministic completeness check, not procurement advice or a prediction of success.

No explicit lot, SME, framework or eligibility wording was detected in the captured description. Check the full documents.

What the listing says

Source description

The buyer is using PCS-Tender to conduct this ITT exercise. The Project code is 32731. For more information see: Community benefits are included in this requirement. For more information see: A summary of the expected community benefits has been provided as follows: The successful Contractor will be required to deliver and report on community benefits within the Stirling Council area throughout the contract term. Community benef

Read the documents at source ↗

Sourced commercial context

Recent winners for this buyer

These are named suppliers in prior award notices from the same buyer. They are possible incumbents or delivery partners, not confirmed relationships for this tender.

Contract award

Not stated

Employability Flexible Framework

Carr Gomm, Future Fit for Business, Inclusion Scotland, Into Work, Successful Learning Solutions Ltd selected by Stirling Council

Source published Last updated

Stirling Council and Clackmannanshire Council are seeking to award a flexible framework for the provision of employability support services. There will be three separate...

Contract award

Not stated

Employability Flexible Framework

Carr Gomm, Future Fit for Business, Inclusion Scotland, Into Work, Successful Learning Solutions Ltd selected by Stirling Council

Source published Last updated

This is only an award notice for the 2026 intake of providers being added to the approved provider list. This is not a new contract notice. If you are already on the...

Free Monday email

Get Skills & Training opportunities before the week gets busy.

Choose your keywords, value and deadline window. We will send only matching Skills & Training opportunities.

By subscribing, you agree to receive the ProcurementRadar brief. Confirm your email to join. Read our privacy notice. You can unsubscribe at any time.