Contract award
Not stated
Waste Wizard Software
Recollect Ltd selected by Gloucestershire County Council
Source published Last updated
Software as a service
Find a Tender intelligence
Gloucestershire County Council. Check the sourced fit signals below, then qualify the full notice before you bid.
Source published Last updated Record checked
Qualification signal
Check the original notice before committing resource: no published deadline.
This is a deterministic completeness check, not procurement advice or a prediction of success.
What the listing says
Gloucestershire County is seeking suppliers to deliver a series of courses for the Community and Adult skills programme 2026-2027. The contracts are expected to last no longer than12 months, ending July 2026. The total value of the contracts for 2026/ 2027 will not exceed £250,000. There are 4 Lots. Lots 1 First Steps Lot 2 Employability Lot 3 Adults with Learning Difficulties and/or Disabilities (ALDD) training Lot 4 Local Flex (Responding to identified/emerging local training needs) There will be the option for two further one year extensions, 1 plus 1, plus 1, subject to contract review and
Read the documents at source ↗Sourced commercial context
These are named suppliers in prior award notices from the same buyer. They are possible incumbents or delivery partners, not confirmed relationships for this tender.
Contract award
Not stated
Recollect Ltd selected by Gloucestershire County Council
Source published Last updated
Software as a service
Contract award
Not stated
Idox Software Ltd selected by Gloucestershire County Council
Source published Last updated
Software as a service
Contract award
Not stated
Quality Education Solutions Ltd selected by Gloucestershire County Council
Source published Last updated
Software as a service
Free Monday email
Choose your keywords, value and deadline window. We will send only matching Skills & Training opportunities.